Who's laughing now? Well, not me - that's a fact!

Alltså fy tusan. Jag bara sitter här framför datorn o stirrar på den där jävla hemtentan. Jag hatar den. Men det jag hatar ännu mer är att idioterna till lärare har lagt in två föreläsningar + seminarium mitt under hemtentaveckan. Ursäkta, men va tänker man me då? Ja inte äre då huvet iaf! >.<  I övrigt så har jag varit på stan idag me Malin, Emelie, Maria o Patrik o inhandlat min 80-talsoutfit till festen på lördag. :) Blev sjukt snyggt (or not). Men jag känner mig grymt nöjd iaf. Kommer bli hetast på festen. xD Garanterat.  Sen så har det snöat grymt mkt här idag. :) Två dec har vi säkert. Jag är nöjd. Bara det ligger kvar ett tag nu.





English version

What the hell?! I hate this home exam. I'm just sitting here staring at the screen and doing everything else but writing this shit. >.< I'm at the uni from 9 am to 4 pm tomorrow. Can someone please rescue me?! I don't want to!! But I don't want to write this either! >.< Pedro come and rescue me! Pleeeeease!

Today I got the lovely outfit for the 80/90s party on Saturday. :) I feel very satisfied. It's horrifying ugly. And that's what the 80s was like. I am born in the right decade. xD Haha. I just love it.

And I forgot something yesterday. I want this t-shirt aswell. Isn't it sweeeet? <3




Kommentarer
Postat av: Pedro!

sure i'll rescue you! but only after you wear the 80's costume! because i love 80's girls!
and the tee is cool! bt as i said, i'd prefer gabi with the 80's! actually... i love gabi with any clothes!
puss puss baby!

2008-03-25 @ 22:47:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0