Something for Pedro

I've promised my brazilian Millencolin friend Pedro to write something for him so now I'm sitting here trying to write something good in English. Damnit it's hard to write this in English since it's not my mother tounge. But I'll try my best.

I really think i need to cut my hair now. It has grown so incredibily long since January! But I wanna have long hair now. I've had this hair cut since April last year so I'm getting kinda tired of it.

I was gonna write something very interesting today, but I kinda lost it on the way when I wrote this. xD Very good of you indeed, Gabriella!

Hmmm...this isn't going anywhere exactly. I maybe should just end this poor blog.


<3 BILLY TALENT <3 is one of my new favorite bands.


And it's snow outside. Yippie! Not.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pedro!

GAAABIII!!! \o/ (yeah, i like your name!)
thank you very much for writing in english for me! now, i can understand it! haha
you know gabi, you're you of the coolest girls around =) really!
hope to be your friend, like, forever!
=D
seeya tomorrow gabi!
=*

2008-03-19 @ 03:34:12
Postat av: Pedro!

ps: i like billy talent very much! you have great taste in music =D

2008-03-19 @ 03:35:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0