Obsessed....? No way!

Jag måste fanimej va den största Millencolin-nörden här i krokarna. Jag såg på MTV nu i morse när jag åt frukost o då va det ett litet reportage från Millencolin Open förra helgen. Jag blev verkligen hur glad som helst o hade lätt kunnat studsa upp ur soffan o ut genom fönstret. Hihi. This is sick. Dom pratade me Erik om tävlingen o han berättade att han inte alls va så bra på att åka skateboard när han va ung som dom här grabbarna va. Oooooh! Fatta om jag bara hade tagit mig dit så hade jag träffat honom. Det hade varit fett najs. Woho!

Millencolin-nörd 4-ever <3


And then in English for you Pedro! :D

I must be the most Millencolin obsessed girl (read geek) around. When I watched MTV this morning as I was eating breakfast, I saw a clip from the Millencolin Open contest last weekend. I got so happy I almost jumped from the sofa and out the window. Haha. This sure is sick.  They talked to Erik about the contest and he told them he wasn't as near as good as those guys today are. Ooooooooh! If I'd just had gone there I would have met him. For sure. But what would I have done then? Puked? Giggled? Become speachless? I'm guessing all of it. Haha.

Millencolin geek 4-ever <3

image26

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pedro

naaah, no way, erik is the best!
i wish i could be there too =/ and you, gabi, next year, be there! for me!
well, i dunno how you would react, but in 2006 when i met them, i started shaking and became speechless (that sucked, yeah, so hard!), the only thing that i said was, "hey mathias... photo?" and then he answered, "right on!" and it was like a punch in the face! best day ever, but, i wanted to say more to the guys. =/
i think that today, my reaction would be different! i would probably freeze even more! haha
oh well gabi, as least you're going to their show! and, if you have the chance to meet them, please, do not freeze, or shake, or become speechless! haha
puss puss! (is it right?)
hej da!
gabi rules!

2008-03-19 @ 12:18:33
Postat av: Pedro

thanx for posting in english for me, gabi!
\o/

2008-03-19 @ 12:20:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0